elite-series-bluebill-floater-decoy-no-background-2
elite-series-bluebill-floater-decoy-no-background-2elite-series-bluebill-floater-decoy-no-background-1elite-series-bluebill-floater-decoyelite-series-bluebill-floater-decoy-no-background
HW2495

MOJO® Elite Series™ - Floater Bluebill

MSRP:$139.99
Locate a retail store near you
or
Add to cart
Free shipping on all Continental US orders!

Product Info

The MOJO® Floater has proved to be one of the most popular of our Line of Spinning Wing Decoys.  Offering the significant advantages of not needing a support pole thus allowing the decoy to float and turn and often dance in a super realistic way, and easily deployable in deeper water.  Often ducks are more attracted to SWD's when the wings are close to the water.  NOW, MOJO® offers these same advantages in a Floater Decoy in their new, patent pending Elite Series.  Featuring all components in solid housing connected to the easily installed molded float, with the super quiet, flexible body.  Elite features result in a faster, quieter, smoother, more user-friendly decoy.  Equipped with state-of-the-art remote control.  Float conveniently snap locks on/off to the decoy housing with half turn.  Operates on 4AA batteries (not included) in a convenient snap-in battery housing.  Float designed to receive 11" threaded stabilizing bar with 14 oz lead weight allowing the decoy to remain stable in much rougher water.  Eyelet on float to accept anchor cord.  Available in Mallard Drake, Bluebill Drake and Redhead.  Another added feature allows float to be removed and battery pack will accept standard MOJO® Support Pole.

Factory Installed Remote

HW2494 MOJO® Elite Series - Floater Mallard
HW2495 MOJO® Elite Series - Floater Bluebill
HW2498 MOJO® Elite Series - Floater Redhead

Related Product Videos

video
video

Legal Disclaimer

  WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including (one or more chemicals listed), which is (are) known to the State of California to cause cancer (and/or birth defects or other reproductive harm). For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

4 customer reviews

1.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    1
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    3
2 ratings
6 helpful voted.
Kinda Disappointed
1 year ago

If you're having problems with your product, please use our contact form or email us at mojo@mojooutdoors.com, and we'll be happy to help resolve your issue.

Your review
Disappointed that Mojo made this much smaller than the original. It’s almost half the size of the old floater. The design seems much better but for the price should still come with a rechargeable lithium battery.
Show more
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
  • Holden Smith 11 months ago
    We are sorry that you are disappointed in our new floater but we have received many, many compliments on it. As to some explanation of how and why we constantly strive to upgrade our products: The original floater was a great decoy, we used it ourselves often, but it did have some significant drawbacks from which we received requests to correct, and that is what we did. Basically it was too large and heavy rendering transportation a problem. It was user unfriendly in that the battery was in a different compartment than the motor requiring the user to connect the wiring of the 2 parts, hard to do in the field. It lacked the stability needed in wind and waves. While the rechargeable battery previously used is a great battery it, it is big and heavy. Lithium batteries are popular today and while they are getting better they lose battery life significantly with cold temperatures. We are constantly monitoring this situation and will go to them when we think that is better than what we are doing. Many, many people prefer the use of AA’s as they are so convenient and with the new Elite style, it will run many hours on a set of “good” AA’s. While the new floater is smaller, it is much more stable, especially when one uses the new stabilizing bar furnished with it. It is quieter, smoother, faster, more stable and more user friendly. We see the smaller size as a plus not a negative. We would ask you to give the factors consideration.
    • Bradley Smith 10 months ago
      Can we also say not waterproof......,
2 ratings
6 helpful voted.
Not water proof
10 months ago

If you're having problems with your product, please use our contact form or email us at mojo@mojooutdoors.com, and we'll be happy to help resolve your issue.

Your review
Clearly not waterproof
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
  • Aaron 4 months ago
    I hunt saltwater, and I have both the blue bill and redhead floater. Same Exact issue with the battery compartment. As soon as I get back to the dock, I immediately have to open compartment and remove batteries and spray in WD 40, it is usually rusted already. Worst design ever. I emailed custeomre service received no response and cannot even find replacements.
Too small
11 months ago

If you're having problems with your product, please use our contact form or email us at mojo@mojooutdoors.com, and we'll be happy to help resolve your issue.

Your review
It is much smaller than the original bluebill mojo and the remote quit working after my 3rd hunt with it....
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
  • Holden Smith 11 months ago
    Sorry to hear you are having issues with your remote. Please submit your information on our contact form (https://www.mojooutdoors.com/contact) or give us a call M-F 7:30-4pm CST and we will help you resync your remote to the decoy and resolve any other issues you are having.
1 rating
This product is useless
11 months ago

If you're having problems with your product, please use our contact form or email us at mojo@mojooutdoors.com, and we'll be happy to help resolve your issue.

Your review
this is the worst design ever who ever thought of putting aa battery’s in the new design should be fired. One they last like 4 hrs and 2 now I have to spend in addition to the decoy $100 a year for batteries So far I’m at 62$ and the season has 30 more days. I also have tryed to contact there customer service and they don’t answer the phone or can’t you back I’m going to find a new product that works
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful